You can email us directly for all your comments, questions, problems and praise. If needed we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Or you can visit our community page on:

Sign up for an account

  • 30-day free trial
  • All features for only $12/month
  • No long term commitment

Your email address will be your login name.
Password (again):
I agree to the terms
Please keep me informed
(We do not spam. We hate it as much as you do.)

30-day trial
If you cancel a payment plan within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. Only if you like Colorjive and want to keep using it, we will charge you after 30 days through Paypal. After cancelling, all your data will still be available for at least 6 months, but you won’t be able to save anything new.

Is this a long term commitment?
No. Colorjive is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.

You can cancel your account by logging into your Paypal account and take the appropriate steps. Or you can send an email to and we’ll do it for you. Simple as that.